Who wants to foot the bill?

Grocery day.. definitely not my favorite. I don’t mind doing the shopping so much, and I LOVE having all the fresh and fully stocked food in the house, I just wish I wasn’t footing the bill!

Oh, and the whole carrying all the bags into the house.. total bummer..

IMG_0442
IMG_0446

IMG_0445
After I got all that nonsense taken care of, I made myself some much needed lunch! After lunch I worked on homework a little bit, then decided to hit the gym and get my workout in for the day.
10 mile bike ride @ 17-18mph pace. Good enough for my first bike workout of the year!

IMG_0450
I decided to take part in PB Fingers February Book Club! The book this month is Blackberry Winter by Sarah Jio. It sounds really interesting so I’m excited to dive into it on my nook 🙂

ref=sib_dp_pt.jpg

For dinner tonight I was really craving pasta alfredo but didn’t have any alfredo sauce on hand.. Thank God for Pinterest!! I found an alfredo recipe that I had the ingredients for and whipped it all up in about 15 minutes. It was so delicious, I will definitely make it again.

IMG_0452

Are you reading any good books right now? Have you ever read Blackberry Winter?

Leave a Reply

