You will find me in the Library

Our house has been bustling with activity this week. I have had a crazy week at school and am just glad to be done with it!

IMG_0487
This is what my school week consisted of:
1 exam on Tuesday
1 exam on Wednesday
2 Quizzes on Thursday
1 Quiz, 1 Lab Practical, and a Paper due on Friday
Whew! The only good thing about a crazy week means that the next week won’t be as bad! 🙂
I was very consistent with my workouts this week so hopefully I can keep it up!

IMG_0491
Workouts:

Wednesday-
NROLFW Workout 1B
10 min elliptical warm up
deadlift 2×15 40lbs
lat pull downs 2×15 40lbs
chest press 2×15 30lbs
lunges 2×15 15lbs
swiss ball crunch 2×8
45 min bike workout:
10 min easy
5x 3 min hard/2 min easy
10 min easy

IMG_0495

Thursday-
Interval Run:
3 min warm up
5x 1 min hard/2 min easy

Screen Shot 2013-02-16 at 8.44.54 AM.png
Friday- Rest day!
One of my favorite dinners this week was Hawaiian ham sandwiches, they were delicious!

IMG_0494
They had hawaiian bread, ham, swiss, onion, mustard, and Worcestershire sauce.
Here is the link: Hawaiian Baked Sandwiches
Thursday was Valentines Day and my husband and I went to his Battalion Ball, but I will do a whole post about that later! Here is a picture of us all dressed up! We had such a fun time.

IMG_0499
The hubby and I are getting ready to head to the gym to workout. On the agenda for today is laundry and cleaning! Sounds better to me than homework 🙂
Happy Saturday!
What did you do for Valentines Day? Do you have anything fun planned for the weekend?


Leave a Reply

